Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

May 17, 2018

Southern Ontario, between Lake Ontario and Lake Erie is called the Niagara. The region encompasses 1,852 square kilometres and a population of about 450,000 residents.  Niagara Falls, Welland and St Catharines are three of its 12 municipalities.  And for 50 years the Niagara has celebrated it’s diversity.  This week Nasha Kasha presents one of 26 open houses at this the longest continuously running folk arts festival in Canada.